International Board for Certification of Group Psychotherapists

2014-2022    Tony L. Sheppard, PsyD, CGP, AGPA-F

2006-2014    Sherrie L. Smith, LCSW-R, CGP, AGPA-F

2000-2006    Jeanne Pasternak, LCSW, CGP, AGPA-F

1996-2000    Barry Helfmann, Psy.D., CGP, AGPA-DF

1993-1996    Sharon Cheeseman, LICSW, CGP, AGPA-LF

More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.